The Nfl Lockout is now over and the players have a job now. THey will be able to workout with the teams on Friday and aftert that football will get back to what it should be. ALl the players and coachers are happy that a judge finally said to end the lockout.
http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/2011/football/nfl/04/28/lockout.ap/index.html?eref=sihp
I think that is a good idea that the lockout is over because football would have never been the same if they still had the lockout. it is finally getting back to what real football is which is the right way.
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
week 14
Red's pitcher Mike Leake was arrested for stealing 6 shirts at Macy's. It was a total of 40 dollers and now he is in jail. He was called on a 180 days in jail. He was caught on the security cameras. He denied stealing them.
http://www.montrealgazette.com/sports/story.html?id=4639562
I think it was stupid for him to do it because he has a lot of money and why would he steal 40 dollers worht of clothes. he should get thrown in jail for more than 180 days because of his stupidity.
DO u think it was smart of him to steal those clothes?
http://www.montrealgazette.com/sports/story.html?id=4639562
I think it was stupid for him to do it because he has a lot of money and why would he steal 40 dollers worht of clothes. he should get thrown in jail for more than 180 days because of his stupidity.
DO u think it was smart of him to steal those clothes?
Sunday, April 10, 2011
Week 12
Manny Ramirez walked away from baseball on Friday after testing positive for a performance- enhancing drug, abruptly ending the mercurial career of one of the most talented---and tainted---hitters to ever play the game. The slumping Tampa Bay slugger informed MLB that he would retire rather than face a 100-game suspension. Ramirez served a 50- game ban for violating the drug policy in 2009.
i think that he is an idiot for using that drug and he should retire because no one likes him. i think he did the correct and right then to do in that situatuion which was to retire.
http://msn.foxsports.com/mlb/story/Slugger-Manny-Ramirez-retires-amid-mlb-drug-policy-issues-040811/?GT1=39002
i think that he is an idiot for using that drug and he should retire because no one likes him. i think he did the correct and right then to do in that situatuion which was to retire.
http://msn.foxsports.com/mlb/story/Slugger-Manny-Ramirez-retires-amid-mlb-drug-policy-issues-040811/?GT1=39002
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)